As we begin a new year we thought it would be fun to share a little more about our staff members. We asked everyone the same few questions, but all had very different responses! Check out the interviews below.




  • Name/Title:  Jen Bishop, Business Manager
  • From: North Georgia
  • First Job: Cleaning horse stalls
  • Favorite Color: Blue
  • Favorite Food: It’s a tie between Italian and Mexican
  • Hobbies: Detailing my Chevy Blazer, Ironhide, and riding my Indian motorcycle
  • Have Any Pets: A Chihuahua named Jacey

Three Fun Facts About Jen:

  1. I was in the 1996 Olympics. I danced in the opening ceremony.
  2. I coached middle school and high school equestrian teams.
  3. I’ve been married for 21 years.



  • Name/Title:  Michelle Carmon, RDA
  • From: Buffalo, NY
  • First Job: Movie Theater Usher
  • Favorite Color: Purple
  • Favorite Food: Sushi
  • Hobbies: Baking bread
  • Have Any Pets: 2 dogs, a squirrel, a cat, a beta fish, and I consider myself a reptile collector-too many to count!

Three Fun Facts About Michelle:

  1. I own 200 houseplants.
  2. I have a pet squirrel.
  3. I’ve hiked a portion of the Grand Canyon.



  • Name/Title:  Ashley Tipton, RDA
  • From: Maryville, TN
  • First Job: Pizza Hut
  • Favorite Color: Turquoise
  • Favorite Food: Hibachi
  • Hobbies: Working out
  • Have Any Pets: A dog named Oscar

Three Fun Facts About Ashley:

  1. I’ve participated in a mud run.
  2. I’ve been to Chichen Itza, one of the 7 wonders of the world.
  3. I’ve swum with dolphins.



  • Name/Title:  Cindy Cox, RDH
  • From: Lenoir City, TN
  • First Job: Hostess at Altruda’s
  • Favorite Color: Blue
  • Favorite Food: Seafood
  • Hobbies: Running and listening to audiobooks
  • Have Any Pets: 3 cats: A Tuxedo named Mittens, and 2 Tabby cats names Kobe and Leo.


Three Fun Facts About Cindy:

  1. I love to play video games. My favorite game is Sea of Thieves.
  2. I’ve been to Europe.
  3. I’ve always loved running and ran track in middle school.



  • Name/Title:  Ashley Weir, RDA
  • From: Friendsville, TN
  • First Job: Cashier at Target (still one of my favorite places!)
  • Favorite Color: Rose gold
  • Favorite Food: Any kind of Asian food
  • Hobbies: Dancing. I started with ballet lessons at age 7 and have been dancing and teaching ever since.
  • Have Any Pets: A cat named Jedi. He’s a mixed breed but definitely has some Maine Coon in him.


Three Fun Facts About Ashley:

  1. I’m half Canadian and have family that lives in Ontario.
  2. I have over 200 pairs of shoes. Don’t ask me to pick a favorite!
  3. I’m a Certified Cicerone, which is like a Sommelier for beer. I’ve learned a lot about off-flavors, different hop profiles, and serving temperatures for various beer styles.